Sales

Fred Aker
Sales Director Area I and Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 9352 507 101
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: aker@sorg.de

Responsible for one of the two sales areas at SORG. Along with a number of key accounts globally, his team primarily serves the Americas together with the Middle East and CIS states.

Dr. Hartmut Hegeler
Sales Director Area II

Phone: +49 9352 507 155
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: hegeler@sorg.de

Responsible for Sales Area II at SORG. His team primarily serves the European-, African- and Asian Market.

Matthias Haas
Sales Manager UK, Benelux and key accounts

Phone: +49 9352 507 548
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: haas@sorg.de


Ralf Czeschka
Sales Manager Floatglass

Phone: +49 9352 507 141
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: czeschka@sorg.de


Goran Jugovic
Sales Manager Russia, CIS and Baltic States

Phone: +49 9352 507 110
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: jugovic@sorg.de


Manuel Künzinger
Sales Manager german speaking countries and Northern Europe

Phone: +49 9352 507 125
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: kuenzinger@sorg.de


Rüdiger Nebel
Sales Manager USA, Middle- and South America

Phone: +49 9352 507 132
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: nebel@sorg.de


Roland Schreck
Sales Manager Germany, Northern- and Eastern Europe

Phone: +49 9352 507 166
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: schreck@sorg.de


Harald Zenker
Sales Manager Asia

Phone: +49 9352 507 536
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: hzenker@sorg.de


Ali Tarkian
Sales Manager Middle East

Phone: +49 9352 507 108
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: tarkian@sorg.de


Andreas Schneck
Sales Manager Southern-, Middle- and Eastern Europe, Africa

Phone: +49 9352 507 205
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: schneck@sorg.de


Dave Ulmer
Sales USA

Phone: +1 (724) 366 6513
Fax:
E-mail: ulmer@sorg.de

President Sorg® Service®s USA Inc.

Back to overview