Project Management

Once a contract is signed, SORG transfers responsibility to our professional project management (PM) office. PM is responsible for your project to come in on time and on budget. They manage everything that happens after signing a contract through the end of your warranty period. You will always have a single point of contact who knows your project in detail.

Robert Rainer Daniels
Head of Project Management Department

Phone: +49 9352 507 553
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: daniels@sorg.de


Roland Amthor
Site Manager

Phone: +49 9352 507 538
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: amthor@sorg.de


Jürgen Hoffmann
Project Manager

Phone: +49 9352 507 177
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: hoffmann@sorg.de


Stephan Hofmann
Project Manager

Phone: +49 9352 507 905
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: shofmann@sorg.de


Karlheinz Inderwies
Project Manager

Phone: +49 9352 507 135
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: inderwies@sorg.de


Hartmut Jaques
Project Manager

Phone: +49 9352 507 119
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: jaques@sorg.de


Alexander Jaworski
Project Manager

Phone: +49 9352 507 242
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: jaworski@sorg.de


Torsten Neudeck
Services and Installation Department Manager

Phone: +49 9352 507 216
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: neudeck@sorg.de


Maximilian Ruppert
Project Manager

Phone: +49 9352 507 210
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: mruppert@sorg.de


Wolfgang Seeger
Project Manager

Phone: +49 9352 507 275
Fax: +49 9352 507 275
E-mail: seeger@sorg.de


Janis Völker
Project Manager

Phone: +49 9352 507 539
Fax: +49 9352 507 196
E-mail: voelker@sorg.de


Back to overview